Archive for enero 6, 2009

Boys over Flower – korean Version

boysoverflowers

English

The Korean version of Boys over flowers starts today and i can’t wait to see it. I have seen the Japanese version, a couples of episodes of the Taiwanese version, read the manga and watched the anime, which means I’m a big fan of this story and as long as they keep remaking it I will be watching it, I just can’t get enough of Boys over Flowers

hana yori dango - boys over flowers

Espanol

La versión Coreana de Boys over Flowers empieza hoy y tengo tantas ganas de verla. Ya he visto la versión japonesa algunos capítulos de la versión taiwanesa, leí el manga vi el anime, lo que quiere decir que soy una gran fanática de esta historia, no importa cuantas versiones hagan yo las veré todas, la verdad es que me encanta Boys over Flowers.

Leave a comment »