Archive for enero 5, 2009

Mobile suit-gundam 00 S2
mobile-suit-gundam-00-04

I love watching anime and right now I’m watching mobile suit-gundam 00 S2 . The first season was amazing , by the end of each episode it had me wanting more, I’m a little bit disappointed with the second season, it is good but it lacks the suspense and excitement that the first season had. I’m still watching an with the hopes of a better storyline and more character development , the animation is great I love the colors the characters design and could say that my favorite character is Setsuna F Seiei, he is the main protagonist I like his attitude and his believe in the organization he is part of, Celestial Being , which main goal is to eradicate war from earth.*

Leave a comment »

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Comments (1) »